Journey – ‘Don’t Stop Believing’ in 432 Hz

One of my guilty pleasures is the band Journey.

By all rights I should hate this band.

Ballad singing, girly squeezing, Bon Jovi wannabes?

Or just great musicians playing and singing on time and knocking it out on key, doing what they do for the love of music as they see it.

The Ache-Breaky-Rilly-Ray-Cyrus-Steve-Perry-Almost-Mullet used to really bother me.

I was young.

It doesn’t bother me anymore.

I know what I like about them now.

Who ever is mixing them is doing it to perfection.

JOURNEY ROCKS!!!

And now in 432 😀

Leave a Reply

